Skip To Main Content

HWRHS Calendar

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
School Committee Meeting
-
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 8
HW SEPAC Autism 102: What's Next
-
ZOOM
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
HWSEPAC Parents Rights Workshop
-
ZOOM
Tue, Nov 15
Miles River Middle School Site Council Meeting
-
Miles River Middle School Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, Nov 16
Capital Planning/Finance Subcommittee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Office, 5 School Street, Wenham, MA 01984
Thu, Nov 17
Wellness Advisory Committee
-
Miles River Room (adjacent to gym on MRMS side)
School Committee Meeting
-
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Fri, Nov 18
Cutler Elementary School Council Meeting
-
Cutler Elementary School Conference Room
HWRHS - School Council Meeting
-
HWRHS Library
Homecoming Dance
-
HWRHS Gym
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Harvest Concert
HWRHS Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Winthrop School Council Agenda
-
Winthrop Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts School Committee Meeting
-
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3