Skip To Main Content

HWRHS Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Cutler Building Committee Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
School Committee Meeting
-
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Negotiations Subcommittee Meeting
-
Zoom
Thu, May 16
School Council
-
High School Library
School Committee Meeting
-
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Public Employee Committee (PEC) Meeting
-
Zoom
Scholarship Night
High School Auditorium
Thu, May 23
Senior Prom
Beauport
Negotiations Subcommittee Meeting
-
Buker Multi-Purpose Room
Sat, May 25